Powis Pages

Powis Pages
Powis & variants One-name Study
Co-conspirators, sorry contributors :>)
Trudy Weaver [webmistress] Russell Powis,
Steve Poole, Tim Powys-Lybbe [TFPL] & Mick Powis
with many continued thanks to all involved

Western Mail

Newspaper Articles mentioning the Powis Surname, contributed by Russell Powis.

Western Mail Issue 6918
Wed 22nd Jul 1891
Charles Powis

Western Mail Issue 1199
Mon 11th Mar 1873
John Powis

Western Mail Issue 1729
Fri 13th Nov 1874
Charles Powis

Western Mail Issue 2268
Sat 5th Aug 1876
Mr. Powis

Western Mail Issue 2360
Mon 20th Nov 1876
Thomas Powis

Western Mail Issue 2414
Tues 23rd Jan 1877
M Powis Bale & Co

Western Mail Issue 2422
Thurs 1st Feb 1877
Powis

Western Mail Issue 2502
Tues 8th May 1877
Jas. Powis

Western Mail Issue 4193
Wed 18th Oct 1882
William Powis

Western Mail Issue 4430
Tues 24th Jul 1883
J. Powis

Western Mail Issue 4609
Tues 19th Feb 1884
John Powis

Western Mail Issue 4831
Wed 5th Nov 1884
Walter Powis

Western Mail Issue 4939
Wed 12th Mar 1885
Mr. Powis

Western Mail Issue 5007
Mon 1st Jun 1885
W. Powis

Western Mail Issue 5705
Mon 29th Aug 1887
Sarah Powis wife of F Powis

Western Mail Issue 5706
Tues 30th Aug 1887
Sarah Powis wife of Frederick Powis

Western Mail Issue 5950
Mon 11th Jun 1888
Powis & Co

Western Mail Issue 6202
Tues 2nd Apr 1889
Walter Powis

Western Mail Issue 6234
Fri 10th May 1889
Mr. Powis

Western Mail Issue 6473
Fri 14th Feb 1890
Walter Powis

Western Mail Issue 6713
Sat 22nd Nov 1890
William Powis

Western Mail Issue 7054
Tues 29th Dec 1891
Mr. Powis

Western Mail Issue 7201
Sat 18th Jun 1892
Mrs. Powis

Western Mail Issue 7233
Tues 26th Jul 1892
Mrs. Powis

Western Mail Issue 7368
Fri 30 Dec 1892
Emily Powis

Western Mail Issue 7454
Tues 11 Apr 1893
Miss Emily Powis

Western Mail Issue 7459
Mon 17 Apr 1893
Walter Powis

Western Mail Issue 7497
Wed 31st May 1893
James Powis

Western Mail Issue 7583
Fri 8th Sep 1893
Mr. Thomas Powis

Western Mail Issue 7604
Tues 3rd Oct 1893
D. Powis

Western Mail Issue 7607
Fri 6th Nov 1893
Mr. Arthur Reginald Powis

Western Mail Issue 7888
Fri 31st Aug 1894
E. A. Powis

trudy.weaver@myself.com

Copyright 2000 - 2100 All rights reserved Trudy Weaver